New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What do you do when all you find is judgement

I'm am a life long Cd and fetish wear gurl. My experience have been with only females which I will never complain about nor deny the knowledge I have as well as the memorys exceeded any and all possible expectations. I have yet to reach full fem and am not passable . I need help from gurls sim to me. Now I am looking to connect with open and honest gurls that can help me into my next evolution as Samantha.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeCorsets, Girdle, High Heels, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Nowhere in particular, Park
Most feminine feature isMy mannerism
PassableNot Very Passable
I preferVersatile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
CircumcisedYes
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner/operator dump-truck

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchCreative, kinky, about actions not words.
Secure in who they are and unashamed of there sexual being. Must have great verbal skills. They must be able to communicate their most depraved thoughts or greatest fears. Forward and bold with a dirty depraved but safe sexual drive and creativity.
Our first dateNo expectations, and nothing else but you and I. Our date is meant for us ,so hopfully we connect.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasNot so fast!! That's a story for those who take the time to say hello and engage with me.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Blood, scat, degradation and humiliation, extreme pain,

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI will tell if you ask nicely.
Fantasy locationDark alley, In a church, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Tara Emory

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex
Ideal session:It would depend on who, what, and where.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Once again take the time to ask me. Means more that way.